Chakra Candle Holder Set for Aligning your Energy Centers | Chakra Candle Option

( 0 Reviews )

Chakras represent the energy centers within the human body. They open and allow life's energies to flow in and out of our aura. The seven chakras include the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow (or third eye) and crown, each with their representing color.

Chakra means wheel of light in Sanskrit. The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as Prana. They are vertically aligned in the center of the body close to the spine. If the Chakra are unbalanced, not properly aligned or blocked, it can affect physical and mental health. The spiritual development is also connected with the good health of the Chakra. Each Chakra is responsible for distributing energy to different parts of the body.

This mystical set includes 7 Chakra Candle Holders representing each of the 7 chakras. Each candle base is made of ceramic and features corresponding chakra symbolism. Each candle holder stands 1.5” x 1.5” wide. A beautiful and useful set when working with the energy centers.

Need the candles too? Choose Set w/Candles from the drop-down menu and receive 7 color corresponding chakra candles that will fit perfectly in the candle holders.

Current stock: 0

Choose with or without candles: *
Calculated at Checkout

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review