Chakra Gemstone Palm Stones for Awakening your Energy Centers

( 0 Reviews )

Chakras represent the energy centers within the human body. They open and allow life's energies to flow in and out of our aura. The seven chakras include the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow (or third eye) and crown, each with their representing color.

Chakra gemstones help to activate, open and align your energy centers within the body. These beautiful premium Chakra Gemstone Palm Stones are perfect for awakening your energy centers.

Crown - Amethyst 

Third Eye - Iolite

Throat - Lapis Lazuli

Heart - Aventurine

Solar Plexus - Golden Healer Quartz

Sacral - Sunstone

Root - Red Jasper

Each Chakra Gemstone Palm Stone measures approx 2.5" to 2.75". Nice large size and beautifully polished.

Current stock: 0

Calculated at Checkout

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review