Lotus Chakra Sterling Silver Pendant

( 0 Reviews )

This beautiful sterling silver Lotus Chakra Pendant brings together the symbolism associated with the spiritual energy centers, which control the distribution of life energy in the body and that of the lotus flower. The seven chakras include the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow (or third eye) and crown, each with their representing color. 

Each Chakra is responsible for distributing energy to different parts of the body. As crystals resonate to a different energy frequency, so do chakras, each one of them having a corresponding crystal. 

The Lotus Flower is primarily the most representative symbol of Buddhism and symbolises purity of mind and it is also a symbol for earth.

This beautiful Chakra Pendant has a beautiful smooth faceted crystal for each of the seven chakras and is set in 952 Sterling Silver.

Garnet - Red for the Base Chakra
Carnelian - Orange for the Sacral Chakra
Citrine - Yellow for the Solar Plexus Chakra
Peridot - Green for the Heart Chakra
Blue Topaz - Blue for the Throat Chakra
Iolite - Indigo for the Third Eye Chakra
Amethyst - Violet for the Crown Chakra

This sterling silver Lotus Chakra Pendant comes boxed and makes a beautiful gift.

Dimensions: 1 Inch in diameter
Materials: Semiprecious Gemstones, 925 sterling silver

Current stock: 0

All sales are final
Calculated at Checkout

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review