Sabbat Essentials 8 Book Set of Spells, Rituals, Recipes & Lore by Llewellyn

( 0 Reviews )

Sabbat Essentials explore the old and new ways of celebrating the seasonal rites that are the cornerstones of the witch's year. With each turn of the Wheel of the Year, you will have 8 books filled with spells, rituals, lore and more to guide you through each sabbat season.

Each book in this 8-book set contains knowledgable information relative to each of the sabbats (pagan holidays) starting with Samhain (The Witch’s New Year), Yule, Imbolc, Ostara, Beltane, Midsummer (Litha), Lughnasadh and finally Mabon.

Each book contains:

  • Rituals
  • Recipes
  • Lore
  • Spells
  • Divination
  • Crafts
  • Correspondences
  • Invocations
  • Prayers
  • Meditations

Perfect for your personal library and the ideal gift for the witch in you life.

Enter the portal and begin your magickal journey!

Current stock: 0

Calculated at Checkout

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review